Our people

Martin Mockler FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3222

Email: martin@evansmockler.co.uk

Simon Toghill FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3223

Email: simon@evansmockler.co.uk

Mark Cook FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3231

Email: mark@evansmockler.co.uk

Kathy Conroy MAAT

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3224

Email: kathy@evansmockler.co.uk

Greg Nichols FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3232

Email: greg@evansmockler.co.uk

Ting Mak ACA CTA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3243

Email: ting@evansmockler.co.uk

Tom Woodhouse FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3238

Email: tom@evansmockler.co.uk

Kalpana Sangani FCCA CTA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3230

Email: kalpana@evansmockler.co.uk

Katie Miller BSc

Practice Director

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3244

Email: katie@evansmockler.co.uk

Hiten Shah FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3229

Email: hiten@evansmockler.co.uk

Gavin Freeman FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3239

Email: gavin@evansmockler.co.uk

Wayne Cooper FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3226

Email: wayne@evansmockler.co.uk

Siavash Tadayon ACCA

Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3228

Email: siavash@evansmockler.co.uk

Sonia Atkinson

Client Services Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3237

Email: sonia@evansmockler.co.uk

Emma Grant

Office Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3220

Email: emma@evansmockler.co.uk

Priti Karia

Payroll & Compliance Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3233

Email: priti@evansmockler.co.uk