Our people

Martin Mockler FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3222

Email: martin@evansmockler.co.uk

Mike Evans FCA CTA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3221

Email: mike@evansmockler.co.uk

Simon Toghill FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3223

Email: simon@evansmockler.co.uk

Mark Cook FCCA

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3231

Email: mark@evansmockler.co.uk

Kathy Conroy AAT

Partner

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3224

Email: kathy@evansmockler.co.uk

Greg Nichols FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3232

Email: greg@evansmockler.co.uk

Ting Mak ACA CTA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3243

Email: Ting@evansmockler.co.uk

Tom Woodhouse FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3238

Email: Tom@evansmockler.co.uk

Kalpana Sangani FCCA CTA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3230

Email: kalpana@evansmockler.co.uk

Hiten Shah FCCA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3229

Email: hiten@evansmockler.co.uk

Pradeep Gopee FCCA ACA

Senior Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3242

Email: pradeep@evansmockler.co.uk

Katie Miller

Practice Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3244

Email: katie@evansmockler.co.uk

Sonia Atkinson

Client Services Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3237

Email: sonia@evansmockler.co.uk

Priti Karia

Payroll Manager

Direct Dial: 020 8447 3233

Email: priti@evansmockler.co.uk